Albums, Take 2

This site has moved. Go to MarketingInProgress.com to read Albums, Take 2.

After reading back through this post, I see just how horribly I communicated my point. Here’s another shot at it:

When it comes to communication, marketers often default to clear, concise and compelling statements. But maybe we need to give “cool” a more influential role.

One response to “Albums, Take 2

  1. Album, what’s an album? I get my music of iTunes. If I want stairway, I buy stairway😉

Leave a Reply

