Brett on Marketing

ArrowI talk about a few different topics on this blog, but most of it is about marketing.

With that, I just wanted to point out that I’ve added a button in the top nav bar titled “On Marketing.” Here, I somewhat regularly add links to posts I’ve written that I feel capture parts of my ever-evolving approach to marketing, strategy and overall business.

So, take a look, add to it, take away from it, or just completely ignore it. But, hopefully for some of you, it’s at least entertaining and somewhat thought-provoking.

Leave a Reply

